Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website
Lynn Mecham
Principal/Director of At-Risk Services
lynn.mecham@nebo.edu
Alesha LeMmon
Assistant Principal
alesha.lemmon@nebo.edu
Kelly Taylor
Assistant Principal
kelly.taylor@nebo.edu
Ignacio Garcia
Cornerstone Program Specialist
ignacio.garcia@nebo.edu
Counseling Center
Name / Position Email / Website
Jenett Houghton
Counselor
jenett.houghton@nebo.edu
Counseling Website
Dave Hiatt
School Counselor
david.hiatt@nebo.edu
Counseling Website
Karen Ripple
Counseling Secretary
karen.ripple@nebo.edu
Tiffney Loveless
Counseling Secretary
tiffney.loveless@nebo.edu
District Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Monica Hullinger
District Social Worker
monica.hullinger@nebo.edu
Nick Baird
District Psychologist
nick.baird@nebo.edu
Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Wendy Miller
Attendance Secretary
wendy.miller@nebo.edu
Kristeene Zeeman
Finance / Cornerstone Secretary
kristeene.zeeman@nebo.edu
Landmark Faculty
Name / Position Email / Website
Andrew Apsley
English, Film, Literature
andrew.apsley@nebo.edu
Ben Gasser
Language Arts / Librarian
ben.gasser@nebo.edu
Ben's Canvas Page
Carly Hernandez
Language Arts / IEP Services
carly.hernandez@nebo.edu
Carrie Pingel
Language Arts
carrie.pingel@nebo.edu
Chelsey Ortega
Social Studies
chelsey.ortega@nebo.edu
Chelsie Young
Social Studies
chelsie.young@nebo.edu
Chelsie's Class Website
Emily Hiatt
Science
emily.hiatt@nebo.edu
Hilary Jones
Math / IEP Services
hilary.jones@nebo.edu
Howard Bonzo
Art
howard.bonzo@nebo.edu
Jennie Taylor
Math
jennie.taylor@nebo.edu
Kristie Krause
LHS Cornerstone Teacher
kristie.krause@nebo.edu
Mark Bailey
Computer Science / Business
mark.bailey@nebo.edu
Matt Cope
Science / Night School
matt.cope@nebo.edu
Monica Giffing
CTE Teacher
monica.giffing@nebo.edu
Nathan Brown
Cornerstone Landmark / PE, Health
nathan.brown@nebo.edu
Sarah Molen
Foods
sarah.molen@nebo.edu
Shoshauna Jacquart
Math/Personal Finance
shoshauna.jacquart@nebo.edu
SueAnn Harding
Social Studies
sueann.harding@nebo.edu
Cornerstone Faculty & Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website
Amanda Thygerson
Check and Connect
amanda.thygerson@nebo.edu
Anne Pouliot
Magellan Boys
anne.pouliot@nebo.edu
Ashley Cremeans
ALTA/DSI Technician
ashley.mikesell@nebo.edu
Brian Davenport
CTE
brian.davenport@nebo.edu
Canvas Website
Denise Butler
LHS Cornerstone Tech
denise.butler@nebo.edu
George Huezo
SFJH
Jake Provstgaard
CS/SPED Technician
jake.provstgaard@nebo.edu
Jeff Hendricks
ALTA Teacher
jeff.hendricks@nebo.edu
Joel Shepherd
PHS Teacher
joel.shepherd@nebo.edu
Karen Anderson
DSI Technician
karen.anderson@nebo.edu
Kristie Krause
LHS Cornerstone Teacher
kristie.krause@nebo.edu
Molly Newitt
CS Classroom Tech
molly.newitt@nebo.edu
Nathan Brown
Cornerstone Landmark / PE, Health
nathan.brown@nebo.edu
Sally Matthews
SFHS Magellan Teacher
sally.matthews@nebo.edu
Sam Ford
PHS Teacher
sam.ford@nebo.edu
Tricia Stauffer
Magellan Technician
tricia.stauffer@nebo.edu
Support Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Alicia Milberger
School Nurse
alicia.milberger@nebo.edu
Bret Smith
Campus Police Office
bret.smith@nebo.edu
Daniel Sasser
Custodial
Mike Wing
Head Custodian
mike.wing@nebo.edu
Ronalyn Taylor
Lunch Clerk
Todd Moake
Campus Supervisor
todd.moake@nebo.edu
Adult Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Florencia Padlock
Adult Ed Teacher, ELL Teacher
Todd Killian
Adult-Education Corrections
todd.killian@nebo.edu
Tonya Cluff
Adult Ed Tech
tonya.cluff@nebo.edu
Student Support
Name / Position Email / Website
Carla Stevens
RSM Tracker- Elementary
carla.stevens@nebo.edu
Jake Provstgaard
CS/SPED Technician
jake.provstgaard@nebo.edu
Janna Manookin
Student Support Center
janna.manookin@nebo.edu
Lynn Steele
Computer Lab
lynn.steele@nebo.edu
Sarah Call
Career Specialist
sarah.call@nebo.edu