Support Services

Name / Position Email / Website

Alicia Milberger

School Nurse
alicia.milberger@nebo.edu

Denise Butler

Lunch Services
denise.butler@nebo.edu

Michael Elzinga

Sweeper
michael.elzinga@nebo.edu

Mike Wing

Head Custodian
mike.wing@nebo.edu

Officer Ryan Farnworth

Campus Police Officer
ryan.farnsworth@nebo.edu

Polly VanNosdal

Lunch Services
polly.vannosdal@nebo.edu

Ryan Moake

Custodian
ryan.moake@nebo.edu

Todd Moake

Campus Supervisor
todd.moake@nebo.edu

Trent Packard

Student Sweeper