School Community Council

Council Members

Name Position/Service Email Address Phone
Scott Carson Administrator scott.carson@nebo.edu 370 Scenic Drive, Spanish Fork, UT 84660 801-376-1922
Linda Mortensen Facilitator linda.mortensen@nebo.edu 309 East 300 South Springville, UT 84663 385-233-7825
Jenett Houghton School Counselor jenett.houghton@nebo.edu 612 S Main, Spanish Fork UT 84660 801-798-4030
Todd Killian Faculty todd.killian@nebo.edu 612 S Main, Spanish Fork UT 84660 801-798-4030
Jeannie Barclay Parent- 1yr/1st term barclayinteriordesign@gmail.com 468 South 860 East, Salem, UT 84653 801-361-9010
Billy Escotto Parent-2 yr/1st term ibrockinrobin67@gmail.com 714 So. 1600 E. Spanish Fork, UT 84660 801-400-0347
Russ Gaede Parent-2 yr/1st term russellgaede@gmail.com 1446 S 2120 E, Spanish Fork, UT 84660 801-404-8750
Robin Escotto Parent-2 yr/1st term ibrockinrobin67@gmail.com 714 South 1600 East, Spanish Fork, UT 84660 801-636-7948
Jennyfer Gaede Parent-2 yr/1st term gaede67@hotmail.com 1446 S 2120 E, Spanish Fork, UT 84660 801-387-9130
Brad Jex Parent-1 yr/1st term brad.jex@nebo.edu 2756 E 1600 S, SPanish Fork UT 84660 801-367-7673

Agendas & Minutes