Student Support

Name / Position Email / Website

Carla Stevens

RSM Tracker- Elementary
carla.stevens@nebo.edu

Cassidy Brown

Americorps Mentor- Student Support Center
cassidy.brown@nebo.edu

Eric Aroca

Transition Specialist
eric.aroca@nebo.edu

Janna Manookin

Student Support Center Lead
janna.manookin@nebo.edu

Katie Kelly

Americorps Mentor- Student Support Center
katie.kelly@nebo.edu

Mike Allen

Greenhouse
michael.allen@nebo.edu Greenhouse

Steffanie Snow

IEP Technician
steffanie.snow@nebo.edu

Whitney Jackson

RSM Tracker - Secondary
whitney.jackson@nebo.edu