Landmark Faculty

Name / Position Email / Website

Ben Gasser

Language Arts / Librarian
ben.gasser@nebo.edu
Ben's Canvas Page
129

Brian Davenport

Math/Personal Finance/Yearbook
brian.davenport@nebo.edu
Canvas Website
216

Carly Hernandez

Language Arts / IEP Services
carly.hernandez@nebo.edu 208

Carrie Pingel

Language Arts
carrie.pingel@nebo.edu 132

Chelsie Young

Social Studies
chelsie.young@nebo.edu
Chelsie's Class Website
213

Emily Hiatt

Science
emily.hiatt@nebo.edu 220

Hilary Jones

Math / IEP Services
hilary.jones@nebo.edu 206

Howard Bonzo

Art
howard.bonzo@nebo.edu 203

Jennie Taylor

Math
jennie.taylor@nebo.edu 225

Mark Bailey

Computer Science / Business
mark.bailey@nebo.edu 209

Matt Cope

Science / Night School
matt.cope@nebo.edu 222

Shoshauna Jacquart

Math/Personal Finance
shoshauna.jacquart@nebo.edu

SueAnn Harding

Social Studies
sueann.harding@nebo.edu 216

Whitney Trapp

Foods/Child Development/ Adult Roles
whitney.trapp@nebo.edu 150