Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website

Lynn Mecham

Principal/Director of At-Risk Services
lynn.mecham@nebo.edu

Scott Carson

Landmark Assistant Principal
scott.carson@nebo.edu

David Brooks

Cornerstone Administrator
david.brooks@nebo.edu

Lynette Ethridge

Landmark Dean of Students
lynette.ethridge@nebo.edu
Counseling Center
Name / Position Email / Website

Jenett Houghton

Counselor
jenett.houghton@nebo.edu
Counseling Website

Dave Hiatt

School Counselor
david.hiatt@nebo.edu
Counseling Website

Brenda Gillie

School Counselor- Cornerstone
brenda.gillie@nebo.edu
Counseling Website

Tiffney Loveless

Counseling Secretary
tiffney.loveless@nebo.edu

Michelle Pulido

Counseling Secretary
michelle.pulido@nebo.edu
District Services
Name / Position Email / Website

Monica Hullinger

District Social Worker
monica.hullinger@nebo.edu Counseling Department

Jared Toone

Psychologist
jared.toone@nebo.edu Counseling Department
Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Todd Moake

Campus Supervisor
todd.moake@nebo.edu

Michell Osborn

Attendance Secretary
michell.osborn@nebo.edu

Kristeene Zeeman

Finance / Cornerstone Secretary
kristeene.zeeman@nebo.edu

Linda Mortensen

Front Office Secretary
linda.mortensen@nebo.edu
Landmark Faculty
Name / Position Email / Website

Allison Farr

Learning Strategies / Health Sciences
allison.farr@nebo.edu 147, 225

Ben Gasser

Language Arts / Librarian
ben.gasser@nebo.edu
Ben's Canvas Page
129

Brian Davenport

Math/Personal Finance/Yearbook
brian.davenport@nebo.edu
Canvas Website
216

Brittany Hopper

Math
brittany.pike@nebo.edu 224

Carly Hernandez

IEP Services- Language Arts
carly.hernandez@nebo.edu 208

Chelsie Young

Social Studies
chelsie.young@nebo.edu 213

Elinda Nedreberg

Language Arts
elinda.nedreberg@nebo.edu 219

Emily Hiatt

Science
emily.hiatt@nebo.edu 220

Hilary Jones

IEP Services- Math
hilary.jones@nebo.edu 206

Howard Bonzo

Art
howard.bonzo@nebo.edu 203

Mark Bailey

Computer Science / Business
mark.bailey@nebo.edu 209

Matt Cope

Science / Night School
matt.cope@nebo.edu 222

Officer Ryan Farnworth

Law Enforcement
ryan.farnsworth@nebo.edu 225

SueAnn Harding

Social Studies/Digital Media
sueann.harding@nebo.edu 132

Whitney Trapp

Foods/Child Development/ Adult Roles
whitney.trapp@nebo.edu 150
Cornerstone Faculty & Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Anne Pouliot

O&A Teacher
anne.pouliot@nebo.edu

Ashley Mikesell

O&A Technician
ashley.mikesell@nebo.edu

Carrie Pingel

Magellan Teacher
carrie.pingel@nebo.edu

Cindy Thatcher

Legacy Technician
cindy.thatcher@nebo.edu

CJ Ford

SFJH Technician

George Huezo

Magellan Technician
george.huezo@nebo.edu

Ignacio Garcia

SFJH Teacher
ignacio.garcia@nebo.edu

Jake Provostgaard

Magellan Technician
jake.provostgaard@nebo.edu

Jeff Hendricks

O&A Teacher
jeff.hendricks@nebo.edu

Jesse Kovatch

SFJH Technician
jesse.kovatch@nebo.edu

Joel Shepherd

PHS Teacher
joel.shepherd@nebo.edu

John Loveless

Magellan Teacher
johnathan.loveless@nebo.edu

Karen Ripple

SFHS Technician
karen.ripple@nebo.edu

Kristie Krause

Haven Home Teacher
kristie.krause@nebo.edu

Mike Cole

PHS Technician
mike.cole@nebo.edu

Nathan Brown

Cornerstone Teacher (Landmark)
nathan.brown@nebo.edu 207

Nicholas Sheffer

Cornerstone Technician

Sally Hardy

SFHS Teacher
sally.hardy@nebo.edu

Sam Ford

PHS Teacher
sam.ford@nebo.edu

Stacy Vonk

SFJH Teacher
stacy.vonk@nebo.edu

Todd Killian

Ascent Teacher
todd.killian@nebo.edu

Tricia Stauffer

Haven Home Technician
tricia.stauffer@nebo.edu

Wendy Miller

Ascent Technician
wendy.miller@nebo.edu
Student Services
Name / Position Email / Website

Cami Bingham

Food Services

Carla Stevens

RSM Tracker- Elementary

Denise Butler

Lunch Services
denise.butler@nebo.edu

Michael Elzinga

Sweeper
michael.elzinga@nebo.edu

Mike Allen

Greenhouse
Greenhouse

Polly VanNosdal

Lunch Services
polly.vannosdal@nebo.edu

Steffanie Snow

IEP Technician

Trent Packard

Student Sweeper

Whitney Jackson

RSM Tracker - Secondary
Adult Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Brian Cole

ELL Teacher
brian.cole@nebo.edu ELL Teacher

Layne Moody

Teacher
layne.moody@nebo.edu Utah County Jail

Lucila Gutierrez

Teacher
lucila.gutierrez@nebo.edu Adult Education Modular

Mark VanVoorhis

Teacher
mark.vanvoorhis@nebo.edu Utah County Jail

Nate Brown

ELL Teacher
nathan.brown@nebo.edu ELL Teacher

Suzanne Fisher

Secretary
suzanne.fisher@nebo.edu Adult Education Modular
Custodial
Name / Position

Mike Wing

Custodial
Student Support Center
Name / Position Email / Website

Cassidy Brown

Americorps Mentor
cassidy.brown@nebo.edu

Eric Aroca

Transition Specialist
eric.aroca@nebo.edu

Janna Manookin

Dragon Training Lead
janna.manookin@nebo.edu

Katie Kelly

Americorps Mentor
katie.kelly@nebo.edu

Unknown

Math Technician