You are here

Cornerstone Faculty & Technicians

Submitted by ben.gasser on Fri, 08/14/2015 - 09:22
Name / Position Email / Website

Ashley Cremeans

ALTA/DSI Technician
ashley.mikesell@nebo.edu

George Huezo

SFJH Tech

Jake Provostgaard

CS LHS Technician
jake.provostgaard@nebo.edu

Jeff Hendricks

ALTA Teacher
jeff.hendricks@nebo.edu

Joel Shepherd

PHS Teacher
joel.shepherd@nebo.edu

Karen Anderson

DSI Technician
karen.anderson@nebo.edu

Kristie Krause

Magellan Teacher
kristie.krause@nebo.edu

Mark VanVoorhis

Alta Teacher/Jail
mark.vanvoorhis@nebo.edu Utah County Jail

Nathan Brown

Cornerstone Teacher (Landmark)
nathan.brown@nebo.edu 207

Sally Hardy

SFHS Magellan Teacher
sally.hardy@nebo.edu

Sam Ford

PHS Teacher
sam.ford@nebo.edu

Stacy Vonk

SFJH Teacher
stacy.vonk@nebo.edu

Tricia Stauffer

Magellan Technician
tricia.stauffer@nebo.edu