Cornerstone Faculty & Technicians

Name / Position Email / Website

Anne Pouliot

DSI Teacher
anne.pouliot@nebo.edu

Ashley Mikesell

ALTA/DSI Technician
ashley.mikesell@nebo.edu

Carrie Pingel

Magellan Teacher
carrie.pingel@nebo.edu

CJ Ford

SFJH Technician
colton.ford@nebo.edu

George Huezo

Magellan Technician
george.huezo@nebo.edu

Ignacio Garcia

SFJH Teacher
ignacio.garcia@nebo.edu

Jacob Moody

SFHS Cornerstone Teacher
jake.moody@nebo.edu

Jake Provostgaard

Magellan Technician
jake.provostgaard@nebo.edu

Jeff Hendricks

ALTA Teacher
jeff.hendricks@nebo.edu

Jesse Kovatch

SFHS Technician
jesse.kovatch@nebo.edu

Joel Shepherd

PHS Teacher
joel.shepherd@nebo.edu

John Loveless

Magellan Teacher
johnathan.loveless@nebo.edu

Karen Anderson

SFJH Technician
karen.anderson@nebo.edu

Karen Ripple

SFHS Technician
karen.ripple@nebo.edu

Kristie Krause

Haven Home Teacher
kristie.krause@nebo.edu

Mike Cole

PHS Technician
mike.cole@nebo.edu

Molly Newitt

SFJH- Technician
molly.newitt@nebo.edu

Nathan Brown

Cornerstone Teacher (Landmark)
nathan.brown@nebo.edu 207

Nicholas Sheffer

Ascent Technician
nicholas.sheffer@nebo.edu

Sally Hardy

SFHS Teacher
sally.hardy@nebo.edu

Sam Ford

PHS Teacher
sam.ford@nebo.edu

Stacy Vonk

SFJH Teacher
stacy.vonk@nebo.edu

Todd Killian

Ascent Teacher
todd.killian@nebo.edu

Tricia Stauffer

Haven Home Technician
tricia.stauffer@nebo.edu

Wendy Miller

Cornerstone Technician
wendy.miller@nebo.edu